Impressum und Kontakt

Kontak Schweiz
profax Verlag AG

Geschäftsleitung
Postfach 53
CH-8617 Mönchaltorf

T +41 44 910 92 06
(09:30 – 12:00 / 13:30 – 17:00)
www.profax.ch
info@profax.ch

profax Support

support@profax.ch

profax Bestelldienst Printmedien

ingold-biwa
Suisselearn Media AG
Hintergasse 16
CH-3360 Herzogenbuchsee

T 062 956 44 44
(07:45 – 12:00 / 13:30 – 17:00)
F 062 956 44 54
onlinebestellung@profax.ch

Walter J. Bucher
Walter J. Bucher
Verlagsleiter, Verlagsprogramm
walter.j.bucher@profax.ch
Mike Kronenberg
Mike Kronenberg
Verlagsleiter, Administration und Informatik
mike.kronenberg@profax.ch
Harriet Bünzli
Harriet Bünzli
Redaktion
harriet.buenzli@profax.ch
René Fehr-Bisconi
René Fehr-Bisconi
Gestaltung & Informatik
rene.fehr@profax.ch
David Bucher
David Bucher
Schulung
david.bucher@profax.ch

profax International

Kontak Deutschland
LIPURA Verlagsges.m.b.H.
Nürnberger Straße 25
D-86609 Donauwörth
Deutschland

T +49 800 – 40 40 22 00
F +49 800 – 40 40 22 01
www.lipura.de
info@lipura.de
Ust-ID-Nr. ATU 3763 6803

Kontak Österreich
LIPURA Verlagsges.m.b.H.
Gewerbepark 523
A-8225 Pöllau
Österreich

T +49 3335 – 94140 50
F +49 3335 – 94140 51
www.lipura.at
info@lipura.at
Ust-ID-Nr. ATU 3763 6803

Bernhard Fasching
Bernhard Fasching
Geschäftsleitung Lipura
Kontak Dubai
Lernmedienberatung

Walter & Christine Vogt
Business Bay Churchill Tower
Dubai VAE

T +971 55 940 4212 (UAE)
T +49 172 91 878 40 (DE)
www.lernmedienberatung.com
info@lernmedienberatung.com

Walter Vogt
Walter Vogt
profax Medienberater
walter.vogt@lernmedienberatung.com
Christine Vogt
Christine Vogt
profax Medienberaterin
christine.vogt@lernmedienberatung.com
Luxembourg
Ernst Ingold+Co. AG

Hintergasse 16
CH-3360 Herzogenbuchsee

T +41 62 956 44 44 (07:45 – 12:00 und 13:30 Uhr – 17:00 Uhr)
F +41 62 956 44 54
onlinebestellung@profax.ch